Home News Candidate board 17 announced!

Candidate board 17 announced!

Written by: Kjeld Oostra
Last modified: 29-12-2016 16:55
Published at: 13-12-2016

After a thrilling GA the candidates for Board 17 are finally selected!

  • Ghislaine van den Boogerd - Chair
  • Silke Knossen - Secretary
  • Erik Kooistra - Treasurer
  • Britt Ruigrok - Vice Chair
  • Laura Hilhorst - Commissioner of Acquisition
  • Boas Kluiving - Commissioner of Education

In the upcoming two months we will be preparing the candidates, so they will be ready to take over our duty in February.