Home News Board 21

Board 21

Written by: Gerben Koopman
Last modified: 04-02-2021 11:55
Published at: 03-02-2021

Dear members,

Last Monday at the Board Change General Assembly, all candidate board members were elected to board 21, which is constituted as follows:

Chair: Dimitry Grootenboer
Secretary: Gerben Koopman
Treasurer: Joran Timmerman
Vice Chairman: Maxime van Munster
Commissioner Acquisition: Felix Hoekstra
Commissioner Efficiency and Support: Yunus Demir
Commissioner Education: Eva Oostenbrink

We would like to thank board 20 for the past year and are excited to be your board for the next year!

Kind regards,
On behalf of board 21,
Gerben Koopman