Home News Board 20

Board 20

Written by: Rachel de Haan
Last modified: 05-02-2020 14:33
Published at: 04-02-2020

Dear members,

Last night at the Board Change General Assembly, all candidate board members were elected to board 20, which is constituted as follows:

Chairman: Eva Oostenbrink
Secretary: Rachel de Haan
Treasurer: Joran Timmerman
Vice Chairman: Merel Atia
Commissioner Acquisition: Yunus Demir
Commissioner Education: Mund Vetter

We would like to thank board 19 for the past year and are excited to be your board for the next year!

Kind regards,
On behalf of board 20,
Rachel de Haan