Home News New candidate board!

New candidate board!

Written by: Rachel de Haan
Last modified: 09-12-2019 16:36
Published at: 04-12-2019

Last Monday, the new candidate board was chosen! The coming months they will be trained and at the next general assembly they will hopefully be approved as the board for 2020. All of them are looking forward to it. If you are curious about more, you can always approach them!

The elected candidate board members are (from left to right): Yunus Demir (Commissioner Acquisition), Joran Timmerman (Treasurer), Eva Oostenbrink (Chairman), Rachel de Haan (Secretary), Merel Atia (Vice Chairman) and Mund Vetter (Commissioner Education).