Home Association Admin Committees Master

Committee - Master

Coördinator: Rachel de Haan
Email: master@svia.nl

Looking for new members!
Would you like to join this committee? Send an email to to master@svia.nl

Since 2016, via got her own master committee. The committee starts every year from the start, since masters tend to graduate at the and of the year. The Master Committee is a committee that organizes educational-, business and social events with master students, for master students.


Committee members:

  • Felix Hoekstra
  • Rachel de Haan
  • Max van der Horst
  • Sam van den Elsaker
  • Thomas Boer
  • Gijs van Langen