Committee - Photo

Coördinator: Floris Heringa

The photo committee takes photos for activities of via, these are published at our photos page. Do you also want a photographer for your event? Take a look at our facility services.

Average reaction

Committee members:

  • Floris Heringa
  • Joran Timmerman
  • Quinten Coltof
  • Simon van der Knaap
  • Thomas Koene
  • Willemijn Beks