Committee - Conference

Coordinator: Sasha van der Linden
Email: congres@svia.nl

The conference committee is the committee that organizes the annual conference Awesome IT. Awesome IT highlights the impact and implementation of the technological developments that affect our daily lives. The last six years the congress has become a growing succes with over 300 visitors at our last edition. The committee is concerned with all aspects of the event. Location, sponsorship, promotion, architecture and content are all aspects that need to be controlled. The committee is therefore busy preparing and organizing Awesome IT throughout the year.

Committee members:

  • Peter Soulard
  • Dionne Gantzert
  • Pim Meulensteen
  • Charlotte Hoogteijling πŸ’™πŸ’Έ
  • Misha Oberski
  • Thies Nieborg
  • Wouter Petri πŸ‘¨πŸΌβ€πŸŽ€
  • Sasha van der Linden
  • Mabel Traube
  • Merlijne Reeuwijk
  • Finlay Davidson
  • Luuk Jonker