Committee - Competition

Coordinator: Wouter Petri 👨🏼‍🎤
Email: competitie@svia.nl

Looking for new members!
Would you like to join this committee? Send an email to to competitie@svia.nl

The competition committee is a committee that is involved in organizing the preliminaries of the Benelux Algorithm Programming Contest (BAPC); the Amsterdam Programming Contest (APC). This is a programming contest where teams battle against each other by finding the best solutions for a set of given problems. The teams that win in the preliminaries can test their skills on the 19nd of October in the real BAPC.

The committee also hosts a series of smaller programming challenges leading up to the preliminaries to make sure you are prepared for the real deal, naturally with great prices for the winners!

Committee members:

  • Wouter Petri 👨🏼‍🎤
  • Peter Soulard
  • Olaf Erkemeij
  • Sander de Beet
  • Luuk Jonker
  • Finn Mooiweer