Home Association Admin Committees Barbecue

Committee - Barbecue

Coördinator: Mick Vermeulen
Email: barbecue@svia.nl

The barbecue committee is not just the most fun committee but also the most stylish committie! Rocking our committee bathrobes we organise the freshman barbecue, master barbecue, Oktoberfest and the grand end of year barbecue. We're not only there when you join via but we also help you end each academic year with a bang at the end of year barbecue.

To conclude: we're there for you year round with activities, barbecues and parties. Beer, parties and meat, what else could you need?

Committee members:

  • Mike Janstra
  • Felix Hoekstra
  • Florens Douwes
  • Mick Vermeulen
  • Yunus Demir
  • Lennart Kerkvliet
  • Romana Wilschut
  • Suus Verspuij
  • Wessel van der Linde
  • Fem Butter
  • Justin Mensah