Home Association Admin Committees Board advisory

Committee - Board advisory

Coördinator: Eva Oostenbrink
Email: baco-22@svia.nl

The members of the board advisory committee are appointed by the general assembly. The members of the committee will have sessions with people who are interested in doing a board year at via. During these sessions the potential candidates can get a good sense of what a board year at via is like and ask for advice if they have doubts about certain aspects of the board year. The conversations are held in confidence.

The main task of the committee is to be of help for the candidates and give them advice about doing a board year at via.


Committee members:

  • Gerben Koopman
  • Felix Hoekstra
  • Eva Oostenbrink
  • Sander Hansen
  • Jesse Postema